Contact Us

General Info: PlayRugby@FoxValleyRugby.org

Contact Our Officers:

President: Dan Brinks: President@FoxValleyRugby.org
Coach: Joshua W. Gaeth: Coach@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Men (Captain): Gil Hildebrand: Captain@FoxValleyRugby.org
Secretary: Nick Johnson: Secretary@FoxValleyRugby.org
Treasurer: Andrew Vyhnanek: Treasurer@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Promotions: Tommy Fink: Promotions@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Facilities: Eric Kitzmiller: Facilities@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Coaching: Dan Kenny: CoachingStaff@FoxValleyRugby.org
Ombudsman: Dan Miller: Ombudsman@FoxValleyRugby.org
Social Chair: Carlos Olmos: Social@FoxValleyRugby.org
Match Secretary: Luke Johnson: MatchSecretary@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Women: Sarah Kingsley
Director of 7s: Gil Hildebrand: FV7@FoxValleyRugby.org

Contact Us

OUR SPONSORS

Fox Valley Digital - The Evergreen Logo

Fox Valley DIgital - Slaten Logo

OUR RUGBY FAMILY

Fox Valley Rugby - Women's
Fox Valley Rugby - Youth
Fox Valley Rugby - Old Boys

To access the shop, please use password below:

rugby