Contact Us

General Info: PlayRugby@FoxValleyRugby.org

Contact Our Officers:

President: John Gilmour Hildebrand: President@FoxValleyRugby.org
Coach: Jay Crawford: Coach@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Men (Captain): Daniel Brinks: Captain@FoxValleyRugby.org
Secretary: Andrew Vyhnanek : Secretary@FoxValleyRugby.org
Treasurer: Peter Banks: Treasurer@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Promotions: David Campos: Promotions@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Facilities: Joshua W. Gaeth: Facilities@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of Coaching: Patrick Sullivan: CoachingStaff@FoxValleyRugby.org
Ombudsman: Daniel Miller: Ombudsman@FoxValleyRugby.org
Social Chair: Chris Page Social@FoxValleyRugby.org
Match Secretary: Luke Johnson: MatchSecretary@FoxValleyRugby.org
Director of 7’s: John Gilmour Hildebrand: FV7@FoxValleyRugby.org

Contact Us

OUR SPONSORS

Fox Valley Digital - The Evergreen Logo

Fox Valley DIgital - Slaten Logo

OUR RUGBY FAMILY

Fox Valley Rugby - Women's
Fox Valley Rugby - Youth
Fox Valley Rugby - Old Boys